Log in

NSW Branch Past Councillors

NSW Branch Council 2020-2021

President Dr. Thomas Fung
Vice-President Prof Jake Olivier
Secretary Mr. Runze Alex Xu
Treasurer Dr. Boris Beranger
Assistant Secretary Dr. Munir Hiabu
Councillors Dr. Clara Grazian
Dr. Nicole de la Mata
Dr. Gordana Popovic
  Mr. Ardalan Mirzaei
  Dr. Luca Maestrini
Workshop Organiser Dr. Mark Donoghoe
Young Stats Representative Dr. Matias Quiroz 
Membership Officer Dr. Munir Hiabu
Newsletter Contact Prof. Matt Wand
Branch Website Administrator Dr. Nicole de la Mata
Branch Website Administrator Mr. Ardalan Mirzaei

Join us

SSA is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software