Menu
Log in


NSW Branch Council

NSW Branch Council 2020-2021

(To contact, please replace replace % for @ in the email address)


President Dr. Thomas Fung president.nswbranch%statsoc.org.au
Vice-President Prof Jake Olivier j.olivier%unsw.edu.au
Secretary Mr. Runze Alex Xu runze.xu%outlook.com
Treasurer Dr. Boris Beranger b.beranger%unsw.edu.au
Assistant Secretary Dr. Munir Hiabu munir.hiabu%sydney.edu.au
Councillors Dr. Clara Grazian c.grazian%unsw.edu.au
Dr. Nicole de la Mata nicole.delamata%sydney.edu.au
Dr. Gordana Popovic g.popovic%unsw.edu.au
  Mr. Ardalan Mirzaei ardalan.mirzaei%sydney.edu.au
  Dr. Luca Maestrini Luca.Maestrini%uts.edu.au
Workshop Organiser Dr. Mark Donoghoe mark.donoghoe%mq.edu.au
Young Stats Representative Dr. Matias Quiroz quiroz.matias%gmail.com 
Membership Officer Dr. Munir Hiabu munir.hiabu%sydney.edu.au
Newsletter Contact Prof. Matt Wand matt.wand%uts.edu.au
Branch Website Administrator Dr. Nicole de la Mata nicole.delamata%sydney.edu.au
Branch Website Administrator Mr. Ardalan Mirzaei ardalan.mirzaei%sydney.edu.au
 


Join us


SSA is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software