Winners of the E J G Young Statisticians Prize

2006 - Jonathan Tuke
2008 - Rian Caccianaga
2010 - Ian Renner
2012 - Garth Tarr
2014 - Alan Herschtal
2016 - Thais Rodriguez
2018 - Roberto Bonelli

Join us

SSA is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software