Log in

Past members of the SSA Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

·       Ben Harrap, University of Melbourne, 2021-2023

·       Karen Lamb, University of Melbourne, 2021-2023

·       Matthew Spittal, University of Melbourne, 2021-2023

·       Andrew van Burgel, Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development, Government of Western
     Australia, 2021-2023

Join us

The Statistical Society of Australia (SSA) is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software